GET IN TOUCH
TODAY

ACE TONES GOOGLE Reviews

We are very grateful to everyone who has reviewed our services.
If you can spare a few moments, please share your feedback on Google.

kayley Sanchez Avatar
kayley Sanchez
3 weeks ago
Lewis & his team are absolutely fantastic! We held a corporate fun day with over 2500 people and from start to finish Lewis was knowledgeable and organised in every way possible. 100% recommended, he made planning the whole event stress free.
Julie Behenna Avatar
Julie Behenna
9 months ago
Very good venue. Lovely gardens, outside bar, and the food was delicious. The staff were lovely and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend this place for a family or corporate event.
Emily Billson Avatar
Emily Billson
10 months ago
We had the Laser Clay shooting at my Dads 60th birthday and all our guests thoroughly enjoyed it. It’s a great set up with loads of different, fun, competitive games. Ace Tones were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish so thank you!
Andrew Boycott Avatar
Andrew Boycott
10 months ago
R/C football boots were great! difficult to control at first but quickly got the hang of it - Great fun. Great communication, very friendly, great service. Would definitely recommend.
Bethany Windsor Avatar
Bethany Windsor
1 year ago
We had a craps table for our Good Omens themed wedding (God might not play dice with the universe, but we certainly did!) and the service, both before the event and during, was absolutely marvellous. Highly recommended and thank you to the chaps that joined us on the night!
Tamara Zijlstra Avatar
Tamara Zijlstra
1 year ago
Our company hosted a 007 themed customer appreciation dinner and we were very pleased with the service, the team onsite and all the props. We had an amazing evening and our customers (and colleagues) really enjoyed the evening and had lots of fun with the casino tables and photo booth. Would highly recommend them.
Vish V Avatar
Vish V
1 year ago
We required a DJ for a corporate event at short notice. Ace Entertainment (Lewis) were really helpful and removed the hassle of finding a DJ last minute. DJ KAV was EXCELLENT and knew how to get the crowd going, I will definitely contact AE for future events - highly recommend!
diabolical D Avatar
diabolical D
1 year ago
Awesome hogroast
Megan A. Harrison Avatar
Megan A. Harrison
2 years ago
We used Ace Tones (photo booth) for my 60th Birthday on 9th April. Everyone loved it, the lady who was doing everything was a really lovely lady and she was very friendly. Set up was quick and I love the photo book of all the fun photos my guests took. I would highly recommend Ace Tones for any celebration or event.
Alastair Mitchell Avatar
Alastair Mitchell
2 years ago
The team were fantastic and provided us with a great experience. DJ Kav was a legend, the catering got great feedback from everybody who attended. Hamish and Callum were awesome behind the bar and Super Dave did a great job all weekend. A really helpful and courteous team. Thanks Lewis.
Mungo Fawcett Avatar
Mungo Fawcett
2 years ago
Lewis and the team were fantastic. With just over a week's notice, they organised everything perfectly and created a really fun morning for the whole team. Feedback was that it was the most fun corporate event lots of the team had ever been on! Highly recommend.
Sally Brown Avatar
Sally Brown
2 years ago
fantastic professional experience from start to finish. made our event look fantastic. would definitely recommend for any event
Sam Sharkey Avatar
Sam Sharkey
2 years ago
The team at Acetones did a fabulous job at decorating our Studio 54 themed event, all our guests were very impressed and had a great time. They were very accommodating to our theme and helped to get the exact vibe we were aiming for; although it is a good idea to leave plenty of time to set up. Tom and Selina who helped to set up and then were on hand throughout the event to run the photobooth were amazing!
Melanie Russell Avatar
Melanie Russell
3 years ago
I first used Acetones a few years ago for my husband’s 50th birthday celebrations, they were extremely good then so when we wanted to celebrate my sons 21st I didn’t hesitate and called them straight away. It might have seemed odd to call them in the middle of a pandemic but our family really wanted something to look forward to as so much else had disappeared. I spoke to Lewis who didn’t think me too odd and sent me all the information I needed and put together a package. He explained that even if we weren’t able to go ahead due to the pandemic that we could move the date for up to a year as long as we paid the deposit. As the day has got closer to the party and it has become obvious that we won’t be able to celebrate in the way we had wanted. I phoned Lewis who was brilliant and we’ve arranged another day a month further on. Now we are all keeping our fingers crossed that we will be able to go ahead but Lewis has reassured me that if we can’t we will simply move the date again. It is lovely to know that in these strange and challenging times there are people who are being as flexible and helpful as they can possibly be to make things easier and reassuring for others. Thanks Acetones and Lewis
David & Judith Brown Avatar
David & Judith Brown
4 years ago
Very efficient, helpful, service before the lock down forced me to postpone my event. Not a murmur of that being a problem , just helpful sympathy at having to postpone the event. Excellent thanks
Kirsty C Avatar
Kirsty C
4 years ago
Acetones have been the company I contact every time for the past 6 years when we need a Marquee for our event Cliosport Festival. Their service is outstanding and their marquees are fantastic. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Sadly this year (2020) we were forced to cancel our event due to Covid19 and Acetones were nothing but helpful and understanding. Fingers crossed for next year when I am sure one of Acetones marquees will be standing proud at our event once again. Thanks Guys 🙂
Lydia Christie (Lydia Christie) Avatar
Lydia Christie (Lydia Christie)
4 years ago
Ace Tones have been so helpful and accommodating during this awful pandemic. We had had to unfortunately postpone our wedding which was devastating for us however having such a smooth and courteous experience provided by these guys made it easier to cope with. Grateful for all of their help making sure we can still have our dream day.
Rachel Garner Avatar
Rachel Garner
4 years ago
We recently used the services of Ace Tones at our wedding reception as we wanted a photo booth and casino tables for our guests in the evening. Ace Tones were so helpful and efficient throughout the whole process and even liaised with our wedding venue for us too regarding logistics and setting up the equipment. Nothing was too much trouble for Ace Tones and we were very impressed with them and of course their outstanding service. We would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you so much.
Daniel McGlynn Avatar
Daniel McGlynn
4 years ago
Ace Tones provided an excellent service for a formal event we were running. Staff were friendly, accommodating and also answered any queries promptly. On the night, the product went down brilliantly and was the perfect addition to our event. I am very grateful to the Ace Tones team for their excellent service and product!
Abby Magill Avatar
Abby Magill
4 years ago
Always a great service
Ian Hardwick Avatar
Ian Hardwick
4 years ago
Have used Acetones for the past few years for staff summer parties and they never fail to impress! Start to finish, from planning to execution and clear up they are brilliant - I'd highly recommend them to anyone
Sarah Jane Avatar
Sarah Jane
4 years ago
Dear Ace Team I would like to thank you for your brilliant service in providing my rodeo bull entertainment on Saturday although we had a big glitch to start with and a doubt it would operate it turned out fine in the end all my guests thoroughly enjoyed it as did I and your operator? (Didn't get his name) was wonderful throughout, I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends or use your services again in the future thank you again you truly are an Ace Team, S Bale.
Grimsthorpe Castle Avatar
Grimsthorpe Castle
4 years ago
Efficient service prior to installation. Marquee team installed in a professional way. BBQ team served up a good spread. Well presented team and a great marquee. Good value too.
Gary Dearlove Avatar
Gary Dearlove
4 years ago
A great events company - they were more than happy to keep working with us to design our event & provided a first-class service both before, during & after our event - it was a corporate day with lots going on & the Ace Tones team slotted in to the day effortlessly - just what we needed!
Sally Horrell Avatar
Sally Horrell
4 years ago
Thank you to all at Ace Tones for all your help with re scheduling our celebration due to the Covid 19 virus. We very much appreciated the co operative way in which you worked with us and we look forward to having a great night in 2021. Charles and Sally
Melanie Hobson Avatar
Melanie Hobson
5 years ago
Thanks again for another amazing job - the venue looked fantastic and as always you and the team were a pleasure to work with. Thanks, Melanie (EUK5 - Amazon)
Scroll to Top